Life with AS & SPD from a woman's perspective

2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,300 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report. Thank you all who visited my blog. My mission in writing it is to help adults with ASD cope based on personal experiences. I pray that something you read has helped you or a loved one better cope with life. I give thanks to The Creator for allowing me to prosper. I hope you do, too.

There is power in numbers. If you would like me to be a guest on your blog (purpose in sharing information only), please leave a comment & Word Press will contact me. A blessed 2014 to you.

Allison with bear_edited in Photoshop.

Allison with bear_edited in Photoshop.

Comments on: "2013 in review" (1)

  1. […] 2013 in review (autisticaplanet.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

